Grace  Emmanuel  Baptist  Church

3502 Lapeer Rd. Flint, MI 48503 (810) 743-3900
Contact Us Sympathy Worship Sermons Live Stream Home

Administration Staff

Pastor Marvin A. Jennings

Pastor Marvin A. Jennings

Assistant Church Administrator: Glenna Gates
Glenna Gates

Church Secretary: Sheila Fowler

Sheila Fowler

Associate Ministers:
Mins. Leon Adams, Carole Alexander, Gilbert Benman, Charles Clarke, Perry Gil, Marvin Pierce, Jeffrey Wheeler
Marvin Alexander, Wesley Thompson, Lawrence Townsel, Hoover Whitehead Jr., Otis Williams Sr.
Willie Brown, Johnnie Cowley, Lawrence Maclin, Mae Miller, George Montgomery, Dr. James Shelley, Darlene Smith
Officer in Training:
Timothy Johnson
Music Ministry Leadership Team:
Min. Gilbert Benman, Lawrence Maclin, Gloria Maclin
Dave Alexander, Min. Gil Benman, Adam Givens, Eugene McBride, Ralph Tedford II, Martha Wiley
Choir Directors:
Nannette Benman, Renee Campbell, Jacques Holbrook, Lois Holbrook, Taura Howard, Marvin Jennings Jr., Melinda Johnson
Marvin Alexander, Teresa Fowler, Dwayne Gurley, Tim Johnson, Craig Kelley, Pamela Williams
Timothy Johnson, Dr. James Shelley, Wesley Thompson
Church Transportation:
Ray Whaley
Spiritual Guidance
Sermons Christian Education Bible Study Church Store
Ministry Information
Men's Ministry Women's Ministry Youth Ministry Senior Ministry Entrepreneurs of Grace (EOG)
Weekly Announcements Monthly Calendar Job Opportunities Scholarships
About Us
Administrative Church History Donations Contact Us Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)
Top of Page